Feb 11
Welcome to new Rylstone Health Council members

The Western NSW Local Health District (WNSWLHD) would like to welcome its newest members to the Rylstone Health Council.

The WNSWLHD is committed to community consultation and participation. The local Health Council plays a vital role in providing information on the health needs of the Community.

Rylstone Health Service Manager, Susan Gawthorn said, “We are extremely pleased to welcome new members James Johnson, Virginia Doig, Marion Crossman and Joel Fuller to the health council. 

“They will join existing members Robyn Oaks, Berenice Board and Barbara Eordogh.

“The Rylstone Health Council provides advice to the health service on the needs of the Community. The council covers communities around the Kandos and Rylstone region.

 “All the members are keen to hear from the Community and we encourage members of the public to contact the health council with any feedback or suggestions,” said Ms Gawthorn.

The email contacts for the Rylstone Health Council are:
Marion Crossman - m.crossmanrylstonehealthcouncil@gmail.com 
Virginia Doig - v.doigrylstonehealthcouncil@gmail.com
Berenice Board - b.boardrylstonehealthcouncil@gmail.com 
Joel Fuller - j.fullerrylstonehealthcouncil@gmail.com
James Johnson - j.johnsonrylstonehealthcouncil@gmail.com 
Robyn Oakes - r.oakesrylstonehealthcouncil@gmail.com 

For more information about Rylstone Health Council, you can email Rylstone Health Service Manager at Susan.Gawthorne@health.nsw.gov.au